Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2020
 

Loved working with Gage! High energy, knowledgeable, professional. Out of all the dealerships we visited that day, Gage is the only one who followed up with us. Even though we went another route with our car purchase (we bought a 2 year old AMG GT instead of a new Range Rover), I wouldn't hesitate to seek out Gage again to work with!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2020
 

Kori Criddle and Jeremy Blundell were great sales reps! Helped us out a lot with what we needed! We were in and out and on our way! I recommend Jaguar Downtown Salt Lake! great customer service and very friendly as well! It was a great car buying experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2019
 

They finally fixed our car. They picked up our car and delivered it to our door, thanks.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2019
 

Excellent! Knowledgeable rep! Focused on Range Rover. What a surprise!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2019
 

HOW MUCH DO YOU PAY GOOGLE TO KEEP BAD REVIEWS OUT /YOU HAVE HUNDREDS OF THEM!ANYTIME PERSON WRITES BAD REVIEW ONLY SHOWS ON THERE DEVICE AND NOT ON THIS SITE HOPE YOU GO OUT OF BUSINESS SOON RIP OFF!HUJE JEBANE

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

My experience at this dealership was awesome. I had just visited a Mazda dealer in Ogden and ended up walking out due to their behavior towards me and their sales tactics. Walking into Jaguar Salt Lake was a complete 180 compared to what I had just been through. The salesperson (Jake) was great and he helped me find the vehicle that best suited my needs, while also helping me ensure I received top dollar for my trade. I plan to buy another from them when the time comes.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2019
 

We wandered in to the Jaguar Salt Lake dealership feeling a bit out of place, looking into electric transportation for the first time, and feeling very overawed by being in a “Jag” dealership at all. Gage Milligan immediately put us at ease, walked us through the I Pace, took time (even though it was pushing the closing hour) to answer questions and give us a very fun test drive, all with good humor (he’s not a stuffy guy, but what would a Jaguar dealer do with stuffy customers anyway?), and sincere interest. This time around, the I Pace is ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review