Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 6, 2024

Ask for Ayla, trust me. Her attention to detail and communication skills makes her one of the best sales reps I've worked with. This place sets the standard for car-buying experiences. What a breath of fresh air in this industry. Will be back for all future car buying.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2023

This is my 3rd Jaguar that I have bought from Ken Garff Jaguar. All quality vehicles, the sales personnel Jared Price was very helpful and I know the service department will be excellent in the future!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2023

Now is the best time to buy and invest in cryptocurrency Trading with a trusted account manager is what can make your dreams come through Mrs Emily Alison has the best trading strategies to win. I thought of that when I saw a post recommending her in a group here on facebook, until I gave her a try and the outcome was great for me. Making over $10,000 out of $1,000 first trade was a whole lot of profit for me. The Crypto market has potentials to create unimaginable wealth. you can contact her via Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +1(248) 266-2859

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 27, 2023

Yes! I purchased a 2023 Range Rover Evoque Thanks to the amazing team I worked with. Jared, Kelly, and Garrett. Top notch service. Went above and beyond my expectations!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2022

Always take good care of me

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 5, 2022

Bought a 2019 Discovery from Jared Price. He was zero pressure and 100% helpful in getting us a very fair deal! Everyone that assisted us was as professional as it gets! My wife has been wanting a Land Rover forever and we were able to give her an incredible Labor Day memory! Thanks Land Rover Downtown!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2022

Life was totally different for me when i spent all my savings trading with the wrong investment platform, i was scammed repeatedly until i met Mrs Magdalene who guaranteed me a withdrawal, i borrowed and invested with her, i was shocked when i made a successful withdrawal. Please guys help me thank this God sent woman. She's reliable and straight forward crypto trader. invest in your capacity, Interested person should contact her through; Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +13187938167

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

Great service. Great cars. Fast reliable helpful, on and on and on and on and on.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2022

It’s a mixed bag for me. My Service Advisor Adam is fantastic. That said, because of supply chain logistics I’ve been waiting on suspension hoses for months. They came in but the soonest they could get me in for installation was almost two months out. I show up for my service and they’ve sold my hoses! Told me they’d be overnighted and did give me a loaner. They’ve now had my car for two weeks and they send me a customer satisfaction survey? I love the car and a lot about the dealership but this ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Adam and Lindsey in the Service Dept are the best! Years of our relationship with them has been awesome. Thanks, Guys! My 2006 XJS loves you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

I can’t say enough of how well Lindsay and Adam have treated me and always willing to help me with my Range Rover. Huge shout out to them and how professional they have been Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from the dealership. Zane has been my sales rep and he is exceptional. No pressure. Just quality. Kind and efficient. Same with the finance department. Paperwork completed efficiently with kindness and respect. Grateful for this dealership. Also excellent service department and comfortable setting with nice amenities.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 16, 2022

Zane was great to work with. Followed up with my request for info and sent videos of vehicles I was interested in. I asked a lot of questions and he educated me on everything. Quick purchase and love our new car. We will defiantly use him on our next Land Rover purchase!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2021

Absolutely beautiful Dealership with amazing customer service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 16, 2021

Great experience. Customer service was as good as it gets

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2021

Very professional staff. Very courteous service Advisor mr Avery Garrett. I am very much pleased with his help. Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Great service from Brian in parts and Lindsay the Service manager. They have beautiful facilities too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Excellent service. Easy to make an appointment. Car was finished when they promise. I appreciated the carwash too! Lindsay was very understanding when I had to reschedule the service appointment due to bad weather.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2021

Excellent service from the time I bought my Land Rover. Sebastian in sales was informative, patient with my many questions and really saw the deal through from beginning to end. I experienced the service department today and they were top notch as well. If you’re looking for a Land Rover this is the place to buy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2021

Excellent service! Everyone went above and beyond😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Jeremy Blundell was my salesperson. I purchased a 2017 Jaguar XE in March of 2020. No pressure, hype or anything in between. Let my hubby and I peruse the KBB page on what the car was worth with no one hovering over us. Even let me visit with the Mechanics regarding the service history. Very please with the whole buying experience. Shout out to Cameron in the parts Dept. Very helpful!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021

Adam in service was great! Came from out of town, they gave me a loaner car, and everything was done perfectly. This will definitely be my go to dealership for service from now on.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

Gage Milligan is what I liked about my experience at Jaguar Downtown Salt Lake. Gage worked really hard on my behalf to make me the best deal possible. Best experience I could have hoped for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019

I was pleased with the attention and the quick communication I received from the dealership when inquiring about the various vehicles they had for sale. My questions were answered promptly. The information is accurate. I appreciate the attention to detail.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 9, 2019

I had a great buying experience with Jeremy and Cori! They made things very easy and were extremely helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2019

Cory and Kyle were very helpful, patient and delightful to work with. Spent lots of time showing me how to use many features of car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2018

Fun and exciting. Pretty straightforward process. Waited a little long for final prep of the car, but Chad was great. Could have used a tutorial on all the features of the vehicle, but it was pretty easy to figure out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2018

Chad and the rest of the team where great to work with! My wife loves Her new Rang Rover and the process was easy! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018

I had been researching all of the SUVs on the market and originally I was going to buy the Land Rover. I decided on the F-Pace because it’s relatively new on the market and you do not see them on the road. I wanted me in a vehicle and this was me. I felt that I hit the jackpot twice with choosing this dealership and not flying to Vegas, like I had planned on doing. From the beginning, Kori was extremely personable and I didn’t feel like I was talking to a saleswoman. Kori has been in constant ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2018

I worked with Chad on leasing an F-Type and he was a tremendous help. Always friendly and honest. He did everything I could ask for in facilitating my choice of car. The whole team was helpful, not only to me but also towards each other. Their facility is very nice and it was one of the easiest and best experiences I've had with a car dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2018

We purchased the 2018 E-PACE from Ken Garff Jaguar, working with Kori Criddle, this past weekend. She was a consummate professional, very friendly, incredibly knowledgeable about the vehicle options, features, etc., and made the experience as easy as possible. We were trading in another vehicle and were still “upside-down” but working with Kori and Carson in finance, we were able to make it work. They really worked with us and were pleasant and professional throughout the entire process. Kori even called and emailed after our purchase to make sure we didn’t have any questions or issues. I’d definitely work ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 8, 2018

We researched midsize luxury SUVs for six months before deciding on our final four: Porsche, Jaguar, Volvo, and Range Rover. We booked appointments at the four dealerships to review the models and were assigned Bard Parkinson at Range Rover. Bard's knowledge of the car, engine options, frame, safety, snow performance, and subtle details and luxuries of the Range Rover sold our experience. Our final picks were Range Rover and Porsche - we landed with Range Rover due to Bard's attentive treatment and the deal he managed for us. He got us to the payment we needed with all ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2018

Great service, great management.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2018

The BEST service I have received at a dealership... Everyone there is very welcoming & friendly ... Kyle knew what we wanted & was so easy & great to work with ... They will always have me as a customer & will recommend anyone to this AMAZING dealership....

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2018

Lindsay (service manager) and Adam (shop foreman) and Zane (service advisor) are the best people to deal with...they provided great service and they explained every step of repair and service on my vehicle... I will buy another Jaguar or Land Rover at this dealership...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2018

5 stars. They were faster than I expected and more optimistic about future changes to my vehicle than others have been. Loved it!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2018

Jaguar Land Rover really brings the "WOW" factor to their dealership when it comes to friendly customer service. Everyone there is clearly cares about their customers and wants to help. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2018

Jeremy Blundell was the salesperson for an almost new Santa Fe I purchased and I could not possibly have asked for better attention and service than I received from him and the Land Rover Jaguar dealership. As I seriously look back on it and think to myself, "What could they have done better for me?" I cannot come up with a single thing. I was so excited about my new vehicle I did not even think to look at the gas gauge until I got home and realized they had even lined me up with a full tank ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2017

Jenny is the definition of great customer service!! Makes sure you are totally pleased. Goes the extra mile for your satisfaction. Excellent experience! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2017

As much as I loved Land Rover of Centerville, this new dealership is much more conveniently located for me. The staff was helpful, and courteous. I had a coolant leak, and they were able to diagnose it in very short order. I did have to stop in a second time, as the leak seemed to persist, but they were able to fix the issue. They then did every test they could to ensure the leak was resolved. To top it off, they had a loaner readily available each time I stopped in. Car repairs always suck, but at least JLR ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2016

They have a "real" manager now . Ryan knows customer service and exhibits true compassion and listens . They had problems in the past but the Garff automotive group did the right thing putting Mr. Porter at the helm . I would recommend this dealer to family they truly care and listen . I saw some of the other reviews and I thinks it's unfair that some advisors names were listed in employees dealt with space and they received bad marks because of others mistakes / incompetence - Joey Malcolm

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review